2024 Cargo largo bid sale preview - Join us Thursday (10/31/19) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday from... Cargo Largo · October 30, 2019 · ... Cargo Largo · October 30 ...

 
Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale Contact. Cargo largo bid sale preview

Cargo Largo Bid Sale. Recent Post by Page. Cargo Largo. Today at 8:27 AM. At Cargo Largo we stock the shelves with new Name Brand merchandise ... daily. With our ever changing products every shopping experience is a unique one. Find these plus many more great items today. ----- Our store hours currently are 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM daily.Dear Cargo Largo Customers, Our first priority remains the safety of our team members and customers. We are continuing to operate in accordance with Jackson County and the City of Independence. We’ll also be continuing our commitment to improved sanitization and general hygiene, plus social distancing best practices.Results 1 - 30 of 30 ... Open for preview at 4:00PM · Directions Call · 16.US Closeouts. 1218 NW ... Cargo Largo Bid Sale. 1600 N State Route 291. Independence, MO.5414 E Front St. Kansas City, Mo 64120. Bid Sale Overview. Every Thursday from 3PM - 8PM we open up to the public, 18 years and older, our warehouse that is full of an unbelievably diverse selection of retail, commercial and industrial merchandise that is grouped by commodity. To Bid -.Join us Thursday (02/03/22) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+...Cargo Largo Bid Sale, Kansas City, Missouri. 24,644 likes · 140 talking about this. Cargo Largo Bid Sale- Must be over 18 to enter.Posted 5:00:46 PM. Cargo Largo is a dynamic, growing company. We have unmatched variety - product and roles for…See this and similar jobs on LinkedIn.Bid Sale. How it Works · Winning Bids · Bid Sale FAQ · Bid Sale Contact · Bid Sale Preview. eBay. eBay Store · Freight Shipping Quote · eBay FAQ · eBay Contact.Web Sale. We commonly sell audio, video, computer, communications equipment, components and supplies in this weekly bid sale environment. We also have a monthly sale of higher-end electronic products that we conduct via our website. If you are already a registered buyer you may submit your bids by individual lot via email. Discover Cargo Largo daily retail sales and promotions! top of page. Home. ... Low Price Guarantee; Store Return Policy; Retail FAQ; Retail Contact; Bid Sale. How it Works; Winning Bids; Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; Freight Shipping Quote; eBay FAQ; eBay Contact; Careers. ... Bid Sale. Thursday: …<p>Joyce &amp; Dee Pack invite you to attend a VIP preview of the new Cargo Largo Headquarters. Join us for refreshments, shopping, facility tours and brief remarks.</p>Cargo for Kids; More. All customers wishing to purchase from Cargo Largo exempt from Missouri Sales Tax, including non-profit organizations, must turn in the following forms: A copy of your Retail Sales License ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm .We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactThursday 7:30 am - 4:00 pm. Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm. Saturday CLOSED. Sunday CLOSED. We are closed on all major holidays and the day after Thanksgiving and Christmas. 7460 Stadium Drive Kansas City, Missouri 64129. 816.350.6286. Contact our eBay customer service team!Bid on Thursday, pick up on Friday #cargolargo #bidsale #warehouse #cabinets #tables #computers #ammunition #ammo #tires #kayak #pallet #airsoft #blowerEver been curious about our Bid Sale? We have a new silent auction every Thursday 1-8pm, with entry up to 7pm. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO. There's...Join us Thursday (5/18/23) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid. Open 2:30-8pm, entry up to 7:30pm. Never been to the Cargo Largo Bid Sale? Learn more here:Cargo Largo Bid Sale, Independence, Missouri. 24,892 likes · 85 talking about this. Cargo Largo Bid Sale- Must be over 18 to enter. Fossils & Geodes available for bid at the 3/30/23 Cargo Largo Bid Sale! https://www.cargolargo.com/bid-sale-previewItems that have had the Cargo Largo barcode removed. Cargo Largo reserves right to refuse any return and make adjustments to this policy at any time. Exceptions: AS IS and personal hygiene/clothing items (toothbrush, hair wigs/extensions, deodorant, undergarments, swimsuit, earrings, body jewelry, etc.) are non-refundable. Cargo Largo Bid Sale. Cargo Largo’s Bid & Sale section is a hub of activity for bargain hunters seeking great deals. From furniture and home products to appliances and electronics. The bidding process adds an element of excitement as customers vie for the best deals. The quality of Cargo Largo’s products differs from other discount retailers.Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; Freight Shipping Quote; eBay FAQ; eBay Contact; Careers. Culture; Benefits; Success Stories; Apply; Community. Cargo for Kids; More. The following items will be on sale some time during the ranges below: ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout ...Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale Contact... Largo (Klaus Maria Brandauer). This suit consists of a single-breasted jacket ... sale and the then-current bid. Bidders understand and agree that errors may ...Discover Cargo Largo daily retail sales and promotions! ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to ...Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactWeb Sale. We commonly sell audio, video, computer, communications equipment, components and supplies in this weekly bid sale environment. We also have a monthly sale of higher-end electronic products that we conduct via our website. If you are already a registered buyer you may submit your bids by individual lot via email. Specialties: The Cargo Largo Bid Sale is an in-person, silent auction with bids submitted on your own confidential bid sheet. Each Thursday, from 2:30pm-8pm (enter until 7:30pm) we present well over 1,400 bid lots for inspection and bidding. The broad selection of retail, commercial and industrial products offers an extraordinarily diverse selection of products to buy. Anyone 18 years and ...The Company provides clients substantially more services than the comparatively simple liquidation model. We are the largest full-service...In 1986, Underwriters Sales Outlet opened at 35th and Noland Road, the current location of Cargo Largo. The business has been in the Independence community for 65 years. Dee and Joyce Pack purchased the family business in 1991 and established RMC to serve the supply chain industry. Today, the business now has nearly 500 employees.Over 2,500 new listings every week! Cargo Largo obtains product from an extensive network of longstanding relationships with clients and suppliers - many are iconic brands. We sell over a million products annually from many diverse sources. Check out our listings - Get it before it's gone! Please note: we are not an authorized dealer of these products, as such any warranty typically included ...Bid Sales - Results. All winning bids will be posted by 6:00AM Friday morning. All winning bidders must pay for and pick up all their merchandise FRIDAY between 6:30AM and 5:45PM. ATTENTION BIDDERS. You must call 816-350-6200 and enter your 7 digit bidder number to find out if you were the winning bidder. The winning bids posted below are for ...Cargo Largo has a lot of perks and they let their employees know that they care about them. Compensation is good and the benefits are too. Management is easy to talk to. You are provided with training and your co-workers are more than happy to assist in the learning process.Cargo Largo - Shop name brand items at incredible prices! ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm ... Cargo Largo Bid Sale. Independence School District Foundation. Tekkii. Recent Post by Page. Cargo Largo. Today at 10:38 AM. Don't miss out on several great sales today Tuesday, April 19th come... into the store to get 30% OFF Dresses, Sandals, & Open Toed Shoes, Office, Lighting, and Electrical. ----- Our store hours currently are 9:00 AM - 9: ...Cargo Largo Bid Sale. Independence School District Foundation. Tekkii. Recent Post by Page. Cargo Largo. Today at 10:38 AM. Don't miss out on several great sales today Tuesday, April 19th come... into the store to get 30% OFF Dresses, Sandals, & Open Toed Shoes, Office, Lighting, and Electrical. ----- Our store hours currently are 9:00 AM - 9: ...Join us Thursday (04/13/23) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas Cit... y's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid. Open 2:30-8pm, entry up to 7:30pm.Cargo Largo Bid Sale · 20h · All reactions: 2. 3 comments. Like. Comment. Comments. Most relevant ...5414 E Front St. Kansas City, Mo 64120. Bid Sale Overview. Every Thursday from 3PM - 8PM we open up to the public, 18 years and older, our warehouse that is full of an unbelievably diverse selection of retail, commercial and industrial merchandise that is grouped by commodity. To Bid -.Have a question about our Online Retail Store? Send us an email and we'll be happy to help!Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactFossils & Geodes available for bid at the 3/30/23 Cargo Largo Bid Sale! https://www.cargolargo.com/bid-sale-previewBid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactJoin us Thursday (5/18/23) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid. Open 2:30-8pm, entry up to 7:30pm. Never been to the Cargo Largo Bid Sale? Learn more here:Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactBid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactBid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactJoin us Thursday (6/08/23) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City's largest silent... Slide into this week’s auction to see what all we have to offer! Join us ...Cargo Largo - Shop name brand items at incredible prices! Visit our retail store in Independence, MO. ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay ...Cargo Largo, Independence, Missouri. 65,127 likes · 671 talking about this · 3,873 were here. Thousands of unique items stocked daily in our 70,000 sq ft store, and all priced lower than other reWe would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.5414 E Front St, Kansas City, MO 64120, USA. Cargo Largo Bid Sale is located in Jackson County of Missouri state. On the street of Front Street and street number is 5414 E. To communicate or ask something with the place, the Phone number is (816) 350-6203. You can get more information from their website. The coordinates that you can use in ...A walk through of all the treasures at the bid sale.#cargolargo #kansascity #frontstreetBid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactCargo Largo - Shop name brand items at incredible prices! ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm ...Save 25% on anything that fits inside your Cargo Largo Tote Bag! Save 25% on anything that fits ... Low Price Guarantee; Store Return Policy; Retail FAQ; Retail Contact; Bid Sale. How it Works; Winning Bids; Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; Freight Shipping Quote; eBay FAQ; eBay ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm ...Jul 19, 2023 · Employees in Kansas City have rated Cargo Largo with 4.1 out of 5 stars in 16 anonymous Glassdoor reviews. To compare, worldwide Cargo Largo employees have given a rating of 3.7 out of 5. Search open jobs at Cargo Largo in Kansas City and find out about the interview experience in Kansas City or explore more of the top rated companies in Kansas ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactBid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactWE'RE BACK!! The Bid Sale is ON and happening this Thursday, July 20th! We are SO EXCITED to see you at our first Bid Sale in our new location! Preview...Join us today Thursday, 04/20/23 for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansa... s City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid. Open 2:30-8pm, entry up to 7:30pm.Join us Thursday (9/15/22) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City... 's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid.Join us Thursday (5/18/23) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid. Open 2:30-8pm, entry up to 7:30pm. Never been to the Cargo Largo Bid Sale? Learn more here:Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactBid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactBid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactCargo Largo - Shop name brand items at incredible prices! ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm ...Black Friday Weekend Sale! *Doorbuster price reflects the 20% discount. Doorbusters are while supplies last. Purchase quantity limits apply. All merchandise quantities limited and while supplies last. Friday, November 24th - Sunday, November 26th: get 20% off STOREWIDE plus doorbusters! Open 8am-9pm.Benefits. • Multiple medical/prescription benefit plans. • $20,000 life insurance and accidental death/dismemberment at no cost. • Short-term disability insurance at no cost. • Long-term disability insurance at no cost (exempt associates) • Vacation accrual begins with first pay date and is eligible for use after 6 months of service. Cargo Largo Bid Sale, Independence, Missouri. 24,978 likes · 153 talking about this. Cargo Largo Bid Sale- Must be over 18 to enter.May 11, 2023 ... TikTok video from Cargo Largo (@cargolargo): “Ever been to the Cargo Largo Bid Sale? Thousands of new items up for bid each week, ...Over 2,500 new listings every week! Cargo Largo obtains product from an extensive network of longstanding relationships with clients and suppliers - many are iconic brands. We sell over a million products annually from many diverse sources. Check out our listings - Get it before it's gone! Please note: we are not an authorized dealer of these products, as such any warranty typically included ... This week's Bid Sale items have just arrived at our warehouse! If you love discovering great items at a discount, you'll love our Bid Sale silent...Auctions 410 - 658 ... ... Cargo Van Sale. Plymouth Chevy Express Cargo Van Sale. October 22. Minneapolis, MN ... Online Consignment Auction - Register to bid Today! Sell ...Join us Thursday (12/26/19) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday from... Cargo Largo · December 24, 2019 · ... Cargo Largo · December 24 ...Bid Sale. How it Works; Winning Bids; Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; Freight Shipping Quote; eBay FAQ; eBay Contact; Careers. Culture; Benefits; Success Stories; Apply; Community. Cargo for Kids; More. Online Retail Store Contact. Have a question about our Online Retail Store? Send us an email and we'll be ...Cargo Largo offers a weekly bid sale of audio, video, computer, communications equipment, components and supplies. You can bid by email or online for the current sale, which …Join us Thursday (9/15/22) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City... 's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid.Bid Sale Contact. Have a question about our bid sale? Send us an email or call us at 816-350-6200 and we'll be happy to help! Success! Message received. Contact our Bid Sale customer service team!Cargo largo bid sale preview

For every $50 you spend, June 8th - 11th, receive a $25 End of Summer Savings Coupon!. Cargo largo bid sale preview

cargo largo bid sale preview

SPECTRE agents, including Emilio Largo (Adolfo Celi), wore their rings ... sale and the then-current bid. Bidders understand and agree that errors may ...Cargo Largo - Shop name brand items at incredible prices! ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm ...Auction Bid & Win Not your average auction. Expect more from your auction experience? We do too. Scroll down to learn what makes our auction different. Located at 2320 S. Withers Road, Liberty, Missouri 64068 Open Thursday's from 11:00am-8:00pm Kansas City's Auction House of the Future All bids are placed via theMy Retail App.Anyone over the age of 18. Does it cost anything to bid? No, it's absolutely free. Can I bring my children to the Bid Sale? No. Items on the bid floor can be dangerous and the …Bid Sale Preview 3 y View 5 more replies Preview today's Bid Sale on our website! https://www.cargolargo.com/bid-sale-preview Open 1-8pm, entry up to 7pm.Former Inventory Specialist at Luther Mazda of Kansas City. March 14, 2019 - 2021. New and used auto sales in a low pressure and friendly atmosphere. Former Market Manager at BacklotCars. September 11, 2018 - 2019. Former Online & Dealer Services Manager at ADESA Kansas City. April 17, 2017 - September 10, 2018·Belton, Missouri.Cargo Largo has a lot of perks and they let their employees know that they care about them. Compensation is good and the benefits are too. Management is easy to talk to. You are provided with training and your co-workers are more than happy to assist in the learning process.If you can’t pick up your winnings on the Friday following the Bid Sale you won your item(s), you must call 816-350-6200 by 5:45pm Friday. Not picking up winning items on Friday may result in losing your lot(s), and/or being banned from the Bid Sale.Cargo Largo Bid Sale Fans, Independence, Missouri. 289 likes · 22 talking about this. Bid Sale is a silent auction with bids submitted on your own confidential bid sheet. Each Thursday, f Fall Farm Equipment Consignment Auction Preview Tue December 5th 3-5 PM at 1411 Mishey Rd. ... BID Online Auctions More Info. Coins, Silver, Silver Eagles ...Cargo Largo · March 16, 2022 · March 16, 2022 ·Cargo Largo · December 8, 2021 · December 8, 2021 ·A walk through of all the treasures at the bid sale.#cargolargo #kansascity #frontstreetIf you can’t pick up your winnings on the Friday following the Bid Sale you won your item (s), you must call 816-350-6200 by 5:45pm Friday. Not picking up winning items on Friday may result in losing your lot (s), and/or being banned from the …1 hr · Join us Thursday (04/14/22) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid. ------------------------------------------ Our new hours are 2:30-8pm, entry up to 7:30pm to provide better parking. +46 Specialties: The Cargo Largo Bid Sale is an in-person, silent auction with bids submitted on your own confidential bid sheet. Each Thursday, from 2:30pm-8pm (enter until 7:30pm) we present well over 1,400 bid lots for inspection and bidding. The broad selection of retail, commercial and industrial products offers an extraordinarily diverse selection of products to buy. Anyone 18 years and ...Cargo Largo Bid Sale, Independence, Missouri. 24,892 likes · 85 talking about this. Cargo Largo Bid Sale- Must be over 18 to enter.Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale Contact Unclaimed freight is shipment cargo that the owner never picked up. After a set period, the shipping yard can auction the contents in order to recoup loses. There are two types of unclaimed freight auctions, those that involve bidding on containers and those that involve bidding on the contents. In this article I will discuss how to find these ...Cargo Largo Bid Sale. Auctioneers Auctions (816) 350-6200. 1600 N State Route 291. Independence, MO 64058. 2. Fleet Vehicle Disposal & Commercial Liquidations. Auctioneers Wholesale Used Car Dealers Auctions (5) Website See Our Services More Info. 68 Years. in Business. 7 Years with. Yellow Pages (888) 255-3933.Cargo Largo - Shop name brand items at incredible prices! ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm ...19 December at 10:31. Join us Tuesday (12/20/22) for the Christmas week Cargo Largo Bid Sa ...le! Kansas City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid. Our hours are 2:30-8pm, entry up to 7:30pm.Cargo Largo, Independence, Missouri. 65,127 likes · 671 talking about this · 3,873 were here. Thousands of unique items stocked daily in our 70,000 sq ft store, and all priced lower than other reBid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactCargo Largo - Shop name brand items at incredible prices! ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale Contact top of page. Home. About UsCargo Largo · January 19, 2022 · January 19, 2022 ·Discover Cargo Largo daily retail sales and promotions! ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to ...Posted 5:00:46 PM. Cargo Largo is a dynamic, growing company. We have unmatched variety - product and roles for…See this and similar jobs on LinkedIn.Dec 1, 2023 ... Every year, RMC handles several million different products and determines how to sell them, whether it's at Cargo Largo's weekly bid sale, ...Cargo Largo Bid Sale Win BIG at the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Thousands of items up for bid at Kansas City's largest silent auction. Free to bid and open to the public every Thursday from 2:30-8:00pm (last entry at 7:30pm). Located at 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055 How it Works FAQ Over 2,500 new listings every week! Cargo Largo obtains product from an extensive network of longstanding relationships with clients and suppliers - many are iconic brands. We sell over a million products annually from many diverse sources. Check out our listings - Get it before it's gone! Please note: we are not an authorized dealer of these products, as such any warranty typically included ... 9:00am - 9:00pm. Enjoy our shopping experience improvements. including more parking, larger aisles, new fixtures, faster checkout, enhanced customer service -. and of course, the same great values! 3232 SOUTH NOLAND ROAD, INDEPENDENCE, MO 64055. Noland to 35th, west to Weatherford, north to the Cargo largo sign on the big building.Join us Thursday (04/27/23) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas Cit ...y's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid. …Discover Cargo Largo daily retail sales and promotions! ... Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. ... Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to ...Bid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactCargo Largo, Independence, Missouri. 65,313 likes · 773 talking about this · 3,766 were here. Thousands of unique items stocked daily in our 70,000 sq ft store, and all priced lower than other re Cargo Largo | Independence MO Cargo Largo Bid Sale, Independence, Missouri. 24,979 likes · 62 talking about this. Cargo Largo Bid Sale- Must be over 18 to enter.Join us Thursday (6/08/23) for the Cargo Largo Bid Sale! Kansas City's largest silent auction with thousands of items up for bid every Thursday. Located at 5414 E Front St. KCMO, open to anyone 18+ and free to bid. Open 2:30-8pm, entry up to 7:30pm.Watch Dogs: Legion. Atlanta Hawks. Philadelphia 76ers. Johnson & Johnson. The Real Housewives of Atlanta. The Real Housewives of Dallas. Last Week Tonight with John Oliver. r/cargolargobidsale: Unique& exciting items at the Cargo Largo Bid Sale.Bid on Thursday, pick up on Friday #cargolargo #bidsale #warehouse #cabinets #tables #computers #ammunition #ammo #tires #kayak #pallet #airsoft #blowerCargo Largo, Independence, Missouri. 65,127 likes · 671 talking about this · 3,873 were here. Thousands of unique items stocked daily in our 70,000 sq ft store, and all priced lower than other reBid Sale. Thursday: 2:30pm - 8pm (enter up to 7:30pm) Pickup/Loadout. Friday: 6am-5:45pm . 816-350-6200. 3237 Weatherford Rd. Independence, MO 64055. Bid Sale ContactSaturday, April 1stIf you can’t pick up your winnings on the Friday following the Bid Sale you won your item (s), you must call 816-350-6200 by 5:45pm Friday. Not picking up winning items on Friday may result in losing your lot (s), and/or being banned from the …We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Company Culture. Cargo Largo’s culture is best described by two of our core dimensions: Positivity and Teamwork. These are not just words. They are integrated into everything we do. Positivity is the first dimension intentionally. We encourage and reward associates who bring positive energy. We hire and retain people who consistently “see ...Bid Sale FAQ; Bid Sale Contact; Bid Sale Preview; eBay. eBay Store; Freight Shipping Quote; eBay FAQ; eBay Contact; Careers. Culture; Benefits; Success Stories; Apply; Community. Cargo for Kids; More. Quantities are limited, while supplies last. Load more. Retail Store >> Bid Sale >> Every day: 9am - 9pm. 816-350-6101. 13900 E 35th St S .... Brand ambassador salary